Bobs Tyres & Garage Services Ltd Blacknell Trading Estate, Crewkerne, TA18 7HE 01460 72037
Google reviews for Bobs Tyres & Garage Services Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Competitive price. Friendly staff. Excellent service. Ready on time. All good!

Richard Hawkins - June 2021

I called into Bob’s on Monday as my car was making an awful noise and I have to say all the staff were so helpful and polite. They fixed my car on the same day, even though they were so busy. I cannot thank you enough Bobs Tyres, you did go the extra mile. I have some of your business cards and will continue to recommend you.

Jules - August 2020

Booked in for tyres to be changed online it was quick easy and a good price! Will definitely recommend and go back. Thank you.

Kate - July 2020

Good quick service without being too expensive

Anne Freebury - March 2019

Best mechanic I have been to friendly, quick and all at a very reasonable price

David Woods - May 2018

Friendly, efficient, good advice on near term maintenance and I have never felt that I am just another customer. I go back for all my car maintenance and components.

Simon Champion - March 2018

Friendly, efficient, good advice on near term maintenance and I have never felt that I am just another customer. I go back for all my car maintenance and components.

Simon Champion - May 2017

Consistently excellent service, would recommend to everyone!

Lucy Patrick - December 2014

very kind staff very good and quick service!

Zsolt Pomaj - December 2014
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Crewkerne:

Crewkerne, Broadshard, Furland, Merriottsford, Lopen, South Pertherton, Somerset, Chard, Yeovil, Ilminster , Beaminster, Netherbury

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]